Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9
522 Reviews
K
Kellie J
02/20/2024
Exceptional
This is the best rug. I can’t believe I have never heard of this rug before. I won this in a raffle at an animal fundraiser. I have five dogs. It does not slip or move and comes out of the washer and dryer beautifully. I am a fan. I have purchased two more. I have already decided to buy several for gifts.
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0 )
  • (0 )
K
Karen M
02/10/2024
My new Miya Leopard Carpet.
I just received my new carpet for my office and it is a perfect addition to the room. They sent it really fast and the pattern and colors look great. :)
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0 )
  • (0 )
N
Nafia T
Verified Buyer
01/02/2024
Wonderful rug
I love this wonderful rug. It is lightweight and easy to wash. I like the availability of different styles, colors and sizes. It stays put and makes my are look bigger.
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0 )
  • (0 )
G
Glinda W
Verified Buyer
12/11/2023
I love these rugs!
Not only beautiful, but live up to their promise of being entirely washable, and at a fraction of the cost of other brands. No extra pad needed. I now own four of these. Highly recommend!
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (1 )
  • (0 )
L
Lucie A
Verified Buyer
02/21/2024
Awesome as always!
This is my second time ordering from this company. I love their beautiful and durable rugs. I will be using them again in the future. A+!
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0 )
  • (0 )
J
John S
Verified Buyer
02/06/2024
love it
good product
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0 )
  • (0 )
J
Joan D
Verified Buyer
02/04/2024
Machine washable and survives the dryer as well!
Machine washable and survives the dryer as well!
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0 )
  • (0 )
D
Dawn
01/31/2024
Absolutely beautiful 😍 & SOOO SOFT!
I've always wanted a white carpet & NEVER thought I could own one! I love to lay on it in front of my fireplace & not have to worry that it might get dirty! It's Nice to to have to worry about stains either.My dog loves to lay on it with me by the fire,too! He rolls around on it. I have a native American fur blanket he loves & he was so excited when I put it down! It's so easy to wash & dry & not have to pull the steam cleaner out for it. I will be replacing all my other areas,runners & door carlets with MY MAGIC CARPETS RUGS! WHAT A GENIUS IDEA,NO MORE SLIPPING & SLIDING EITHER! IT CAME IN LESS THAN A WEEK. I WAS SO EXCITED & COULDN'T WAIT TO GET IT! THANK YOU MY MAGIC CARPET FOR SUCH A BEAUTIFUL, SOFT,WARM, DURABLE,EASY TO CLEAN CARPET! I JUST ❤️ IT!!!
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0 )
  • (0 )
B
Becky L
Verified Buyer
01/28/2024
Slightly to large
I need to return as it is just a bit tooooo big due to baseboards
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0 )
  • (0 )
L
Laurel C
Verified Buyer
12/27/2023
Awesome
Great feel !! High quality . Color as is on web site
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (1 )
  • (0 )
L
Laura C
Verified Buyer
12/23/2023
Love this rug!
I ordered the Leilani Demask runner in ivory. Beautiful addition to my kitchen.
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0 )
  • (0 )
N
Nancy R
Verified Buyer
12/18/2023
Beautiful colors
These are the best rugs, and the colors are So beautiful.
Share to Friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0 )
  • (0 )